| Home

Win Television
Videos | Sth NSW | VIC | QLD | SA | WA | TAS






Win Television
VTV Win Television Vic
STV Win Television Mildura

BTV6 Ballarat started on 27 April 1962, with STV8 Mildura starting on 25 November 1965. The SIX Network began out of GMV 6 Shepparton, Goulburn Valley and later BTV 6 Ballarat. STV 8 Mildura became part of the network in 1990, which also herald the change of name to VIC TV.
VIC TV was owned by ENT Ltd. which also owned TAS TV in Tasmania.
In 1992 Vic Television became one of the 3 networks aggregated as the Nine Network affiliate.
WIN Television brought ENT in September 1994, which caused VIC TV to change to WIN.
Thanks to Andrew Bayley for these early logos.

ABC Televison Seven Network Nine Network Ten Network SBS